How can I cancel my account?

If you would like to cancel your account for any reason, this can be done under Account while logged in as the Account Owner.

To cancel your account:

  1. When viewing Overview after selecting Account, scroll down to the bottom of the page.
  2. Choose Close account.
  3. Enter your password to confirm and then click Close account, which will finish the process.

    Please Note: Canceling your account will immediately remove all messages and records related to your account. This includes your entire email history, verified sender signatures, servers and billing information.
If you do not see the option to delete your account, it means you are not logged in as the Account Owner. If the Account Owner is no longer with your company, please contact us at support@postmarkapp.com for assistance.
Last updated May 17th, 2019

Still need some help?

Our customer success team has your back!